Home Page

Term Dates

2016-2017 : RECEPTION - YEAR 6

AUTUMN TERM 2016

First Half

Wednesday, 7th September – Friday, 21st October

Half Term

Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October

Second Half Monday, 31st October – Wednesday, 21st December

SPRING TERM 2017

First Half

Wednesday, 4th January – Friday, 10th February

Half Term

Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February

Second Half

Monday, 20th February – Friday, 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2017

First Half

Wednesday, 19th April – Friday, 26th May

May Day Bank Holiday Monday, 1st May
Half Term

Monday, 29th May  – Friday, 2nd June

Second Half Monday, 5th June – Friday, 21st July

There will be no school on Staff INSET days

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS FOR 2016-2017

Monday, 5th September 2016 INSET Training
Tuesday, 6th September 2016 INSET Training
Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 INSET Training
Tuesday, 18th April 2017 INSET Training
Friday, 30th June 2017 INSET Training

2017-2018 : RECEPTION - YEAR 6

AUTUMN TERM 2017

First Half

Wednesday, 6th September Friday, 20th October

Half Term

Monday, 23rd October Friday, 27th October

Second Half Monday, 30th October – Wednesday, 20th December

SPRING TERM 2018

First Half

Wednesday, 3rd January – Friday, 9th February

Half Term

Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February

Second Half

Monday, 19th February – Thursday, 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

First Half

Tuesday, 17th April – Friday, 25th May

Half Term

Monday, 28th May  – Friday, 1st June

Second Half Monday, 4th June – Friday, 20th July

There will be no school on Staff INSET days

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS FOR 2017-2018

Monday, 4th September 2017 INSET Training
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 INSET Training
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 INSET Training
Monday, 16th April 2018 INSET Training
Friday, 29th June 2018 INSET Training

TERM DATES FOR NURSERY

These are the dates on which the Nursery is OPEN. These dates differ slightly from the main school term dates because the Nursery is closes one day earlier than the main school at the end of each term. The Nursery is also closed for whole-school staff INSET days.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

First Half

Wednesday, 7th September – Friday, 21st October

Half Term

Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October

Second Half

Monday, 31st October – Tuesday, 20th December

SPRING TERM 2017

First Half

Wednesday, 4th January – Friday, 10th February

Half Term

Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February

Second Half

Monday, 20th February – Friday, 30th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

First Half

Wednesday, 19th April – Friday, 26th May

May Day Bank Holiday Monday, 1st May
Half Term

Monday, 29th May  – Friday, 2nd June

Second Half

Monday, 5th June – Friday, 20th July

There will be no school on Staff INSET days

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS FOR 2016-2017

Monday, 5th September 2016 INSET Training
Tuesday, 6th September 2016 INSET Training
Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 INSET Training
Tuesday, 18th April 2017 INSET Training
Friday, 30th June 2017 INSET Training