School Logo

St Mary's C.E. Primary School

Learning together in God’s love

Contact Details

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DATES
2021 - 2022: Nursery, Reception - Year 6
  
AUTUMN TERM 2021
First HalfMonday 6th September- Friday 22nd October
Half TermMonday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Second HalfMonday 1st November – Friday 17th December (2pm)
SPRING TERM 2022
First HalfTuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February
Half TermMonday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Second HalfMonday 21st February – Friday 1st April (2pm)
Easter BreakMonday 4th April – Monday 18th April
SUMMER TERM 2022
First HalfWednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May 
 N.B. May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Second HalfMonday 6th June – Friday 22nd July (2pm)
There will be no school on Staff INSET Days – see table below
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DATES FOR 2021-2022
INSET TrainingWednesday 1st September 2021
INSET TrainingThursday 2nd September 2021
INSET TrainingFriday 3rd September 2021
INSET TrainingTuesday 19th April 2022
INSET TrainingFriday 24th June 2022

 

TERM DATES AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DATES

2022 - 2023: Nursery - Year 6
AUTUMN TERM 2022
First HalfMonday 5th September – Friday 21nd October
Half TermMonday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Second HalfMonday 31st October – Friday 16th December (2pm)
SPRING TERM 2023
First HalfWednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February
Half TermMonday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Second HalfMonday 20th February – Friday 31st March (2pm)
Easter BreakMonday 3rd April – Friday 14th April
SUMMER TERM 2023
First HalfTuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 
 N.B. May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Second HalfMonday 5th June – Friday 21st July (2pm)
 N.B INSET Friday 23rd June
There will be no school on Staff INSET Days – see table below
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DATES FOR 2022-2023
INSET TrainingThursday 1st September 2022
INSET TrainingFriday 2nd September 2022
INSET TrainingTuesday 3rd January 2023
INSET TrainingMonday 17th April 2023
INSET TrainingFriday 23rd June 2023
Top