School Logo

St Mary's C.E. Primary School

Learning together in God’s love

Contact Details

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DATES

2020 - 2021: Nursery, Reception - Year 6

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First Half

Half Term

Second Half

Monday 7th September- Friday 23rdOctober

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December (2pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2021

First Half

Half Term

Second Half

Easter Break

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March (2pm)

Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Half

 

Half Term

Second Half

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July (2pm)

There will be no school on Staff INSET Days – see table below

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DATES FOR 2020-2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET Training

Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET Training

Friday 4th September 2020

INSET Training

Monday 4th January 2021

INSET Training

Friday 25th June 2021

INSET Training

     

 

Top